Organisation 2018-01-26T12:32:39+00:00

danmarkskort

København

Niels OlsenNiels Olsen
Indehaver
niels@drytech.dk
2067 6204

Peter BülowPeter Bülow
Konsulent
peter@drytech.dk
2020 0270

Thomas ByronThomas Byron
Konsulent
Thomas@drytech.dk
2390 5258

Lars VilladsenLars Villadsen
Kvalitets- og servicechef
lars.villadsen@drytech.dk
2775 0761

Poul ØrumPoul Ørum
Seniorkonsulent
poul@drytech.dk
3156 2900

Jylland og Fyn

Jonna ThisseniusJonna Thissenius
Chefkonsulent
jonna@drytech.dk
3028 1212

Bornholm

Claus RasmussenClaus Rasmussen
Konsulent
cr@malerborg.dk
4030 5520